Various Artists - Where It's At (Back to the Future Recordings) [Full Album]

Various Artists - Where It's At
Released 2013-09-20 on Back to the Future Recordings
Download on iTunes:
Download on Google Play:

1. 00:00:00 James Winter & Gav Whitehouse Go and Get It
2. 00:06:13 Giuseppe Aiello No One Hears You
3. 00:12:11 Jack Barton Cold Fact
4. 00:17:36 Zade Cross The Artifact
5. 00:25:22 Nasty Boy Wrong Way

Back To the future's next installment "Where It's At" see's five solid tracks from five new producers to the label. James Winter, Zade Cross, Giuseppe Aiello, Jack Barton & Nasty Boy. The EP starts with 2 stripped back house cuts from James Winter & Giuseppe Aiello, leading into the more bass heavy driven "Cold Fact" from Jack Barton. Zade cross takes things to another level of deepness with his smooth and thick productions. The last installment on the EP is from Nasty Boy and supplies a deep smooth end to the strong release from the Back to the Future camp.
© 2013 Back to the Future Recordings
℗ 2013 Back to the Future Recordings .

This is officially licensed content, not a copyright infringement. For any issues, please get in touch with finetunes first.

Download Duration: 33:01 FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 320 Kbps 0 Likes 27 Views