YFN Lucci - Everyday We Lit - Ft. PnB Rock (Long Live Nut Mixtape)

Listen to "Everyday We Lit" by YFN Lucci Ft. PnB Rock. Long Live Nut Mixtape.
SUBSCRIBE to Hip Hop Cut https://bit.ly/subscribe-hhc

Long Live Nut Tracklist

1. Way Up
2. Heartless (ft. Rick Ross & Bigga Rankin)
3. Ammunition (ft. YFN Trae Pound)
4. Been Broke Before
5. 10 A.M. (ft. Dreezy)
6. Everyday We Lit (ft. PNB Rock)
7. Never Worried
8. Turn They Back (ft. Lil Durk)
9. Testimony (ft. Boosie Badazz)

HHC on Twitter → https://twitter.com/hhc247 (Follow)

Download Duration: 03:15 FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 320 Kbps 35 Likes 4856 Views