Tribute: The Songs of Andrae Crouch (Various artists) Full album

Track list:

1) Take Me Back (CeCe Winans)
2) Jesus is the Answer (Michael W. Smith)
3) I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me (Twila Paris)
4) It's Gonna Rain (Bryan Duncan)
5) Through it All (Wayne Watson)
6) It Won't Be Long (The Winans)
7) The Blood Will Never Lose its Power (Clay Crosse)
8) This is Another Day (Take 6)
9) Soon And Very Soon (The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir)
10) Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus (First Call)
11) My Tribute (To God Be The Glory) (All-Star Choir/Andrae Crouch)

Download Duration: 47:56 FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 320 Kbps 222 Likes 25147 Views